07/22/2010 - Ed Clexton Announces:

 In accordance with the Class Charter, the Class Board has approved recommendations from the Class Nominating Committee for the Class Officers to serve from this year's reunion until the 55th reunion in 2015.

The new Class Officers will be:

President - John Michalski, 6th Co.
Vice President - Pete Chabot, 14th Co.
Secretary - Bill Lewis, 5th Co.
Treasurer - Pete Latimer, 16th Co.