Contact Us  
 
Home
Company Reps
Committees

 

Class Board:

Class Officers:
President John J. Michalski
navygoat@msn.com
Vice President Peter G. Chabot
pgchabot60@gmail.com
Secretary William E. Lewis
bilewis@comcast.net
Treasurer Edward L. Mangan
edmangan@aol.com
Battalion Reps:
First Thomas Solak
tntsolak@cox.net
Second Robert Towle
ritowle@starpower.net
Third Robert Gamba
bjgamba@comcast.net
Fourth Robert Antonio
rbtantonio@cox.net
Fifth Robert Osmon
ozusna60@cox.net
Sixth Robert McAfee
bob@boltronics.com

 

Web Master: Richard Harper     richard.harper@1960.usna.com

Home | Memorials | Class News | Class Projects | Class History | Governing Docs. | Links | Contact Us